Stormy_pic

Stormy Clements

Sirena Scuba

Atlanta, Georgia
714.910.3625
stormy@sirenascuba.com

tom-hall-dh-instructor

Tom Hall

(Independent)

Rancho Palos Verdes, California
214.695.3483
scuba.dive@instructor.net

Scuba-Diving

Robert McDowell

(Independent)

Crestview, Florida
leutnant@aol.com

eric-kobielnik-dh-instructor

Erik Kobielnik

(Independent)

Gulf Coast Area, Louisiana
504.657.6578
Erik.kobielnik@diveheart.org

pete-gilbert-dh-instructor

Pete Gilbert

Dive World

Toronto, Canada
(416) 503 3483
pete@diveworld.ca

nick-derutter-dh-instructor

Nick Derutter

The Bay Islands College of Diving – Dive Shop Utila

Utila, Bay Islands, Honduras
+504.8840.1836
nick@dive-utila.com

greg-beutel-dh-instructor

Greg Beutel

Adventure Sports Kansas City

Kansas City Metro Area
913.230.2905
gbeutel@everestkc.net

32104753_3312985749107_7192397910858792960_n-1

Christy Brackett & Jack Traveler

Gunter’s Ecomarine Diveshop Utila, Honduras
+1 (682) 240-7461
jacktraveler33@gmail.com

rainbowreef_logo_700

Rainbow Reef

5 Star Diveheart Training Facility

Gabriel Espino and Peter Bernal
866-539-7432
diveheart@rainbowreefidc.com

david_root_700

David Root

Independent Instructor

West Virginia and Metro DC
wvscubainstruction@gmail.com

David Zigman

David Zigman

Chicago, IL
815 342-4103
zigcpa@sbcglobal.net

DiveArmy Logo

Chris Adams

Course Director with DIVE ARMY

Diveheart Adaptive Scuba Instructor Trainer
Based in South Florida, But Happy to Travel
www.DIVEARMY.com
+(707) 688- 9452
TheDIVEARMY@yahoo.com

DanPhoto1

DAN CLARK

Adaptive Scuba Instructor

www.DIVEARMY.com
+(708) 254-1774
diverdan_c59@yahoo.com

Sarah photo1

SARAH REPKA

Diveheart Adaptive Instructor Trainer

+(708) 813-0689
sarah.repka@diveheart.org